皮革制程

我们控管全程的制革过程,从进口蓝湿生皮、鞣制、染色、直裁成型, 而关于制程我们有以下的坚持:

生皮选购等级及来源

我们选用来自于美国、英国的蓝湿牛皮来生产, 选用的蓝湿牛皮等级必需为AAA以上及Full Grain也就是具备天然的皮革拉力性, 每只蓝湿牛皮平均36公斤以上及52~55平方英呎大、机器片皮、无烙印及刀伤、皮面优良的蓝湿牛皮. 我们会再依客户下单的厚度量身订做再进行筛选符合厚度要求的蓝湿牛皮进行染制作业以达到最佳的鞋带强韧度.

独特的鞣制革技术

我们的皮革是采铬鞣制方法经大鼓鞣制而成, 而再透过我们独特的染皮技术过程可让我们染制好的皮鞋带色彩饱和度佳、柔软好绑、维持稳定的延展力及色牢度, 并让鞋带达到最理想的强韧度及耐磨度

染制皮革阶段分为二种方式

透染

即皮面必需染透至皮身中间, 让皮面与皮中间色达到相同色系

不透染

即皮革必需染制二次, 依客户需求染制成皮面与皮中间完全不同色系, 首先第一阶段先染皮中间色系, 待中间色系染渗透后再来进行第二阶段染皮面的颜色

皮面底再进行加工喷色处理

由于天然性的皮革, 它在染制阶段drum dyed aniline会因分布于皮革部位的不同(如肩部,肚边,牛头…)而吸收的染剂程度也不同, 所以染制完成后的皮革会有相当大程度的色差范围, 所以我们会在皮革染制后并完成干燥的阶段后再次进行皮面与皮底的再喷色加工处理, 以求鞋带的皮面与底层色系更加均匀并达到客户的要求。

We control entire manufacturing process, from the importation of wet blue rawhides、 tanning、dyeing、to the straight cutting of final products. We believe top-quality leather laces must stick to the following requirements.

Selection of top-grade rawhides and their origins

All of our rawhides are wet blue cowhides imported from the United States and the United Kingdom. We insist on choosing only the AAA-graded or above Full Grain rawhides for production. A piece of rawhide must average at least 36 kgs and 52-55 feet per square. All are machine flayed with immaculate surfaces、free from branding marks or cuts. Based on the thickness required by you, we select the right thickness for dyeing to achieve good natural strength.

Unique Tanning and Dyeing Techniques

Our rawhides are chrome tanned in large drums first. Then, our unique dyeing method gives finished laces excellent color saturation 、stable pliability、color fastness and softness that allows easy tying, achieving the most desirable endurability and crocking resistance.

There are two ways of drum dyeing aniline leather.

Dye through:

The dye penetrates the grain side into the inner layer to achieve the same color on all sides.

Twice dye:

The top and bottom sides are dyed in one color only after the middle part is dyed thoroughly in another color.

Spraying top and bottom surfaces

Different areas of a natural rawhide, such as shoulders、 belly and heads, tend to absorb dyes differently, resulting in vastly inconsistent hues. At Chen Tong, after we drum dye our leather with aniline and put to dry, we spray its top and bottom surfaces for color consistency to meet your demands.